Contact Faculty/Staff

Administration/Office

(618) 853-4411

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Jennifer Schlueter - jschlueter@sparta.k12.il.us

Principal

Mr. Chris Miesner - cmiesner@sparta.k12.il.us

K-4 Teachers

Kindergarten

Miss Taylor Martin - tmartin@sparta.k12.il.us

First Grade

Mrs. Christina Wilson - cwilson1@sparta.k12.il.us

Second Grade

Mrs. Hannah Fullerton - hparker@sparta.k12.il.us

Third Grade/Fourth Grade

Miss Monica Kunkel - mkunkel@sparta.k12.il.us

K-5 Resource

Mrs. Judy Wright - jwright@sparta.k12.il.us

5-8 Teachers

Math

Miss Rebecca Juelfs - rjuelfs@sparta.k12.il.us

Language Arts

Mrs. Marie Russell - mrussell@sparta.k12.il.us

Science

Mrs. Diane Chambers - dchambers@sparta.k12.il.us

Music, 5&8 Social Studies

Miss Hailey Kingston - hkingston@sparta.k12.il.us

Junior High Resource, 6 & 7 Social Studies

Mrs. Tishia Nichols - tnichols@sparta.k12.il.us

Instructional Aides

Mrs. Angie Luthy - aluthy@sparta.k12.il.us

Mrs. Rhonda Dickey - rdickey@sparta.k12.il.us

© Copyright 2018 by Jayson Baker. Proudly created by with Wix.com

Check for updates on Facebook